Együttműkődő szervezetek


ÖKI-s


Bokányi Anna Nóra

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 1/550-1523

E-Mail: nora.anna.bokanyi@bm.gov.hu


Dobos Alexandra

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 1/441-1650

E-Mail: alexandra.dobos@bm.gov.hu


Hercig Zsuzsanna

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 1/441-1765

E-Mail: zsuzsanna.hercig@bm.gov.hu


Jakab Sára Anna

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 1/441-1539

E-Mail: anna.sara.jakab@bm.gov.hu


Kállay Lili

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 1/550-1528

E-Mail: lili.kallay@bm.gov.hu


Kézdi Irén

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 1/550-1531

E-Mail: iren.kezdi@bm.gov.hu


Kivés Zoltán

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 1/441-1872

E-Mail: zoltan.kives@bm.gov.hu


Komenczi Lajosné

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 1/441-1139

E-Mail: lajosne.komenczi@bm.gov.hu


Langó Anett

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 1/550-1521

E-Mail: anett.lango@bm.gov.hu


Rostás Gábor

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 1/441-1331

E-Mail: gabor.rostas@bm.gov.hu


Sebánné Joó Tünde

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 1/441-1624

E-Mail: tunde.joo.sebanne@bm.gov.hu


Szalavári Annamária Erika

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 1/441-1619

E-Mail: erika.annamaria.szalavari@bm.gov.hu


Szendi Norbert

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 1/550-1522

E-Mail: norbert.szendi@bm.gov.hu


Szatzker Petra

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon:

E-Mail: petra.szatzker@bm.gov.hu


Simon Martin

Cím: 1094, Budapest IX. Kerület, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 1/550-1541

E-Mail: martin.simon@bm.gov.hu


Szapu Julianna Szulamit

Cím: 1094, -, Balázs Béla utca 35.

Telefon: 06-1/441-1390

E-Mail: julianna.szapu@bm.gov.hu


Langó Anett

Cím: 1094, -,

Telefon:

E-Mail:


Nothart Péter Zoltán

Cím: , -,

Telefon:

E-Mail:


Szakértő, természetes személy